Claim $5 instant withdrawal . Grab Now Claim Now!

How To Deactivate Your Facebook Lite Account - WebHunters

Take a break in 7 easy steps. On Facebook deactivate your account temporarily to take a break. Learn how to deactivate Facebook Account here..

Hi friends, Are you tired of using Facebook or if you want to take a break from Facebook, then you are at the right post and you should follow this article to the end because here we have instructed you on how you can temporarily deactivate your Facebook account. When you are tired of using Facebook, then it's a good idea to deactivate your Facebook account


Deactivating your Facebook account means that your content such as Photos, Updates, Status, and timeline is no longer visible online. Also, no one will be able to contact you on Facebook. It also removes the risk of your account being hacked or being used by others without your permission.


Don't you worry that deactivating your Facebook account doesn't mean that your account will be permanently deleted? You can temporarily deactivate your Facebook account without permanently deleting it.


This post gives specific guidance about how you can temporarily deactivate your Facebook account. Just follow the steps...

Note: Click on the image for better quality 

To deactivate your account in Facebook lite:

1. Go to your "Settings & Privacy"

Facebook: Deactivating Your Facebook Account

2. Click on "Settings"

3. Under "Account" tap "Personal Information"

Facebook: Deactivating Your Facebook Account

4. Tap "Access and Control" at the bottom

How to temporarily deactivate your Facebook account

5. Tap "Deactivation and deletion"

How to temporarily deactivate your Facebook account

6. Read the onscreen information, make sure "Deactivate account" is selected, and tap "Continue"

How to temporarily deactivate your Facebook account

7. Follow the instructions to confirm your choice, and your Facebook account will be successful deactivated.


According to Facebook, If you deactivate your account

  • No one can visit and see your Facebook profile.
  • Your name will only be visible on your friends' friend list and only your friends can see your name.
  • The message you have sent to your friends will be visible to them.
  • You will not be able to use your Facebook account and pages and group create by the account.
  • The photos and content you posted in any group will be visible to group admin only.

Conclusions

"How To Deactivate Your Facebook Lite Account".  I hope you are not going to search this again, I believe your problems is solved now. Now I hope you may be able to deactivate your Facebook Lite Account. Read this article if your problems has been resolved, please comment and share it with your friends.

Getting Info...

Post a Comment

If you have any doubts, please let me know
Cookie Consent
We serve cookies on this site to analyze traffic, remember your preferences, and optimize your experience.
Oops!
It seems there is something wrong with your internet connection. Please connect to the internet and start browsing again.
AdBlock Detected!
We have detected that you are using adblocking plugin in your browser.
The revenue we earn by the advertisements is used to manage this website, we request you to whitelist our website in your adblocking plugin.
Site is Blocked
Sorry! This site is not available in your country.